CONTACT MCGLASS 

CONTACT DETAILS 

Phone Icon

TELEPHONE 

Office Phone: 01424 220999 
Repairs : Please Press Option 4 
Map Icon

ADDRESS 

Unit 17 
Beeching Park Industrial Park  
Bexhill-on-Sea 
TN39 3UR 
Mail Icon

EMAIL 

For Sales Enquirys : Sales@mcglass.co.uk  
For Conservatory Enquirys: Timt@mcglass.co.uk  
For Invoice Enquirys: Accounts@mcglass.co.uk 
For Repair Enquirys: Repairs@mcglass.co.uk 
For Reception /Appointments: Office@mcglass.co.uk 
For Glass Sales Enquirys: Glasssales@mcglass.co.uk 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings